Mag. Verena Hofer
VCL Tirol Obfrau

BRG/BORG Telfs
Weißenbachgasse 37
A-6410 Telfs
Tel.: +43(0)664 480 50 32
Email: verena.hofer@oepu.at

OStR Mag. Wolfgang Muth
Obfrau-Stellvertreter

BRG Innsbruck
Adolf Pichler Platz 1
A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43(0)664 223 74 23
Email: wolfgang.muth@chello.at

Mag. Matthias Hofer
Schriftführer

BRG Imst
Meranerstraße 13
A-6460 Imst
Tel.: +43(0)664 460 41 53
Email: matthias.hofer@oepu.at

Mag. Christian Ladner
Kassier

BRG Imst
Meranerstraße 13
A-6460 Imst
Tel.: +43(0)680 134 65 71
Email: christian.ladner@oepu.at

Dir. Mag. Georg Klammer
Vorstandsmitglied

wiku RG der Ursulinen
Fürstenweg 86
A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43(0)664 194 92 39
Email: g.klammer@tsn.at

Dir. HR Mag. Josef Röck
Vorstandsmitglied

BRG/BORG Landeck
Römerstraße 14
A-6500 Landeck
Tel.: +43(0)650 293 17 47
Email: jo.roeck@tsn.at

Dr. Ursula Gerstenbauer
Rechnungsprüferin

Gymnasium der Franziskaner Hall
Kathreinstraße 6
A-6060 Hall
Tel.: +43(0)676 368 02 60
Email: u.gerstenbauer@tsn.at

Mag. Anja Smith
Rechnungsprüferin

KORG Innsbruck
Rennweg 40
A-6020 Innsbruck

Email: anja.smith@tsn.at